Facebook User Data Deletion & Retention

Incase of Yeni-Ufuklar accunt deletion, the Facebook user info will be immediately deleted except for the name and e-mail account, and will not be used for any purpose other than sending the ex-Yeni Ufuklar user marketing material regarding Yeni Ufuklar new offerings & programs.